A whole year…

Posted: 07::23::11 in Uncategorized

Wow, I completely forgot I even had this blog and it has been a whole year since I last posted.

Funny thing is, I posted a year ago yesterday on my dads birthday. Yes, that means yesterday was my dad’s birthday and tomorrow is my niece’s birthday. I can’t believe she will be 5 years old.

So a lot happened since the last time I posted. Well, okay not a lot but enough. I mean, come on a whole year went by! Probably about 6 days after I last posted (remember this was a year ago) my friend and I got into a car accident. We were okay for the most part just banged up and bruised and I broke 2 toes. The sad part was this is the same car that had broken down earlier in the month and after the accident it was totaled.

Not much else has happened since then other than I had to get my permit again and I took drivers education. I took the drivers test to get my license in June but I failed. I’m retaking it in August. I really hope I pass!

Well, I guess I will write again later… hopefully I will keep up with this blog this time. šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Hehe…it’s hard to keep up with blogging, especially if it isn’t already a habit. It’s already been over a month since my last post…and my last post was just an apology post for not updating more often. šŸ˜›

    • Becky says:

      Yeah, it is hard. I had another wordpress blog but I either deleted it or just forgot about it or something. I can’t remember the sign in, so I am just using this one instead. lol

Leave a Reply

