A Change

Posted: 07::24::11 in Uncategorized

Since it had been so long since I last wrote in this blog I had decided that it needed a change and to revamp.

So I introduce to you, Refining Rebecky.

I’m not quite sure how I came up with the name except that my life is changing some and I’m sure that through life I will change some and be more refined. Plus, Rebecky is a nice nickname that my friend Caitlynn gave me and it’s probably the best nickname I’ve ever been given! 🙂

Today I had to stay home from church because I wasn’t feeling too good and I even got sick. My stomach isn’t bothering me much anymore but I have had a pretty nasty headache all day. I’m wondering if its all sinus related… the headache part anyway. It wouldn’t really surprise me at all if it was.

Well, I believe this concludes this post and I hope everyone enjoys reading the new, revamped Blog! 🙂

Comments
  1. Teehee…I like your new blog name. Of course, I might be a little biased, but still. 😉

    Headaches are no fun, though. I’ve been getting a lot of sinus-related headaches lately, too, but mine haven’t been too bad and they tend not to last long. Anyway, I hope yours is feeling a little better.

Leave a Reply

